Thread: Smoking Cigars is Healthier than Cigarettes?

Default Smoking Cigars is Healthier than Cigarettes?

Due to standardization in living styles of people, the culture of cigar smoking has been increased like never before. Cigarette smoking has been considered as pastime activity, while cigar smoking is a culture. In fact, most of the cigar aficionados smoke cigars on various occasions such as marriage anniversary enjoy a night of poker with friends; celebrate business deal and so on. These days, keeping in mind requirements of cigar lovers, high end cigars are also available, which are made and rolled by hand. They are available with quotation "totally by hand", hence people can recognize them and their value. There are some cigar accessories also available in the market.

I am not a doctor by any means. But generally when you put something into the body (such as tobacco smoke) that is considered "foreign" and does not have much if any nourishment qualities to it; then it probably is not good for you. But then again - i am not a doctor - so don't quote me on it

Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by leena View Post
    Due to standardization in living styles of people, the culture of cigar smoking has been increased like never before. Cigarette smoking has been considered as pastime activity, while cigar smoking is a culture. In fact, most of the cigar aficionados smoke cigars on various occasions such as marriage anniversary enjoy a night of poker with friends; celebrate business deal and so on. These days, keeping in mind requirements of cigar lovers, high end cigars are also available, which are made and rolled by hand. They are available with quotation "totally by hand", hence people can recognize them and their value. There are some cigar accessories also available in the market.
    Animal, vegetable, or mineral?
    Craig
    Ahhhhhhhhhhh Cigar Jesus just wept - kevin7
    A cigar storage primer | Basic Cuban cigar info

Blog Entries