Thread: Newbie help

1. Thumbs up Newbie help

Hello,
    I'm new to the messageboard so i'm sorry if this is a dumb question. I have my own cigar business (www.dandscigars.com) , as well as my own factory in Dominican Republic. I have my own cigar brands that I wanted to be reviewed by respected veterans of the board. I'm not exactly sure how things work in this board, but i wanted to see if I could send some cigars to some one who's a respected reviewer of cigars, so they can review some of my cigar brands.
    Thanks for the help,
    Rick

I'm always willing to try new smokes. PM me if you like.
    "smoking is one of the greatest and cheapest enjoyments in life,
    and if you decide in advance not to smoke, I can only feel sorry for you."-Sigmund Freud

"The problem with the world is that we draw the circle of our family too small" - Mother Teresa

“The basic difference between an ordinary man and a warrior is that a warrior takes everything as a challenge while an ordinary man takes everything either as a blessing or a curse” – Carlos Casteneda

I am always looking for new cigars ........ but I would not be able to give you an honest review because I have only been smoking cigars for less than 1 year

Thanks anyway

TonyDogs Guest

Default Interesting

Well,
    Can I ask you what you think of the cigars your selling?
    Draw ?
    Burn?
    Construction?
    Pre-light Aroma?
    Flavor? Complex? OR Simple?

I just sent you an E-mail about doing this at CigarPass.com

You beat me to it. I'm willing to be a tester.

PM on the way.

6. Cool Thanks for your interests

I thank you all for your interests. I'm gonna try to PM you or email you guys later to get your information to see if I ship to you some cigars later this week. I appreciate your help. As for Tony Dog's question; here's the answer:

Most of our cigars have the similar characteristics regarding construction, like:

Easy Draw

Even Burn

Firm construction