Thread: Dannemann Tubes (Pure Havana Filler)

1. Default Dannemann Tubes (Pure Havana Filler)

Hi,

I'm new to this forum, so maybe first a little info on myself. I'm 20 years old and from Bruges, Belgium. I'm a student and a non-smoker (cigarettes, I mean). On occasion I would smoke a nice cigar with friends.

Now on the way back from holiday I bought some cigars in the TaxFree shop in the airport, and i was wondering if they were any good.

They are
    Dannemann Tubes (Pure Havana Filler).
    I bought 10 of them for about 27€
    (they were packaged per 5 for 13,49€)

They aren't that expensive, but it was the best choice they had. I assume they would cost alot more in Belgium, but I have no idea really as Dannemann only sells cigarols in Belgium. The last cigar I smoked costed 15€, so I have no idea what to expect from these ones...

I am not a very experienced cigar smoker!

All tips/hints/opinions on these are very welcome.
    Suggestions to good cigars are also welcome (preferable something available in belgium)

Thanks,
    Michiel

What cigars are available in Belgium? Can you find Monte's or Cuban Cohiba's there?
    "smoking is one of the greatest and cheapest enjoyments in life,
    and if you decide in advance not to smoke, I can only feel sorry for you."-Sigmund Freud

"The problem with the world is that we draw the circle of our family too small" - Mother Teresa

“The basic difference between an ordinary man and a warrior is that a warrior takes everything as a challenge while an ordinary man takes everything either as a blessing or a curse” – Carlos Casteneda