Thread: Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Robusto

TonyDogs Guest

Default Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Robusto

Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Robusto

Pre-light aroma-fair
    Construction- perfect
    Burn- nice and slow

Flavor- A medium body complex smooth smoke. Yet the first quarter was weak. I did not like it until I got to the middle. At the middle it started to explode with flavor. I have been smoking the 92 for a couple of months now and they are much better.
    I would not turn down a 90 if you offered to me but I would not go out and buy them again.

I paid $19.50 for five. I will let the three I have marinate maybe they will get better.

2. Default

Quote Originally Posted by TonyDogs
    I will let the three I have marinate maybe they will get better.

Marinate....WTF? You are a total moron.

Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Robusto

Pre-light aroma-fair
    Construction- perfect
    Burn- nice and slow

Flavor- A medium body complex smooth smoke. Yet the first quarter was weak. I did not like it until I got to the middle. At the middle it started to explode with flavor. I have been smoking the 92 for a couple of months now and they are much better.
    I would not turn down a 90 if you offered to me but I would not go out and buy them again.

I paid $19.50 for five. I will let the three I have marinate maybe they will get better.

Hey - tony - you want some '90's? I'll figure a way to smuggle 'em to ya without mom finding out...

BTW - you're living pretty dangerously... If your mom finds out.... Oh, crap!!!

I did not like it until I got to the middle. At the middle it started to explode with flavor.
    Ya know, that's exactly the same thing you said about that guy who put the make on you from that "other" website you yours... You shouldn't be so redundant...

TonyDogs

Last Activity: Today 09:37 PM
    Private Messaging @ 09:37 PM

Uh-oh. I think somebody's got hurt feelings.

TonyDogs Guest

Quote Originally Posted by cigarsarge
    Marinate....WTF? You are a total moron.