Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Phillies are good deal

1. Default Phillies are good deal

I've been smoking for about six months and have tried a good number of cheap cigars. I don't remember all the names but I've had a Don Rex that was about 1.50 and an Arturo Fuente that cost about 3.00 and a pack of 5 don diegos for 6.50. These are all fine but I think Phillie Titans are just as good as these and you get 5 for 3.25. Anyone tried Dutch Masters? how do they stack up against Titans? White owls? muriel coronellas?

Also, does anyone know where Dickson got his avatar? I've seen the same avatar on a few different boards and am curious. Is she a model or something?

Blog Entries

Note to self...if I can get a cigar from a gas station and I don't have to put it in the humi to keep it fresh, I don't smoke it.

99% of us live by this rule.

Lopaka

considering the recent ban I don't think it would be a ridiculous idea that a newbie coming on board and saying something stupid like this may be a troll. Wait and see I guess.
    "I'm a leaf on the wind watch how I soar."
    Hoban Washburn

Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by prophetic_joe View Post
    considering the recent ban I don't think it would be a ridiculous idea that a newbie coming on board and saying something stupid like this may be a troll. Wait and see I guess.
    Now now Nate, let's be respectful of other's opinions!!

coffeeandcigarboy honestly and genuinely stated a well thought out cost comparison analysis and backed it up with actual data to phrase a very interesting topic for discussion here in our community.

Now I'm sure that some of our more seasoned members here may find his logic and conclusions to be slightly off the mark BUT in my humble opinion, we should be open and tolerant to the opinions of others in particular the "outside the box" thinking displayed here by our new member coffeeandcigarboy.