Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Your New Year's Eve smoke.

Default Your New Year's Eve smoke.

What will it be? Since i'm pretty new to this all, I have no idea what i'd like to smoke. But maybe seeing what some of you might like, will give me some ideas.

I'm going to smoke my first Casa Fuente (super belicoso) while in Vegas

Who knows, I might come back with a box of em.

Same now for the past few New Years - Davidoff Dom Perigon. Always look forward to this!

Depends on when and where you like to smoke. I like to sit on my porch and smoke with friends. Last year this equated to four of us huddled together in temperatures of about 20 or so degrees smoking cigars we couldn't hold b/c our hands were numb in ten minutes. Needless to say, i think i'll forgo smoking on new years this year unless we find an indoor place open late.
    Mark 8:36

Blog Entries

I'll probably be going with something not too expensive, I tend to partake heavily of the spirits on New Years Eve... No sense burning up something that I probably won't remember anyway

I may find time earlier in the evening for a power ranger or that La Aurora 100 Anos I've been saving
    "We're at NOW now... everything that's hapening now... is happening NOW!"

~ Col. Sanders ~

"I guess all we need to do now is give a shit what you think. I'll work on that."

~ ashauler ~

If I will be smoking, I'm gonna make it an Opus X or AF Anejo (both aged at least 1-2 years).

We'll see though.

Andrew

Quote Originally Posted by Silencei2 View Post
    I'm going to smoke my first Casa Fuente (super belicoso) while in Vegas

Who knows, I might come back with a box of em.
    Also try the Arturo Fuente Anejo Reserva Shark... awesome smoke..
    Damn I'm jealous, that was a great place to have a smoke, Mojito(my first) and the servers in their linen dresses... plan a couple of trips to the shop... you will definitely want to go back...