Thread: Newbie

Default Newbie

Hey guys whats up? ive been floating around on these fourms for a couple of years now and have never really gotten into posting but i thought i would give it a shot...

A little bit about me: Im 20 years old-- almost 21 and I go to SJU in philly... If anyone is in ther area let me know of any events going on... ive been smoking cigars for about 5 or 6 years now... Im an avid sports fan and love weightlifting...

As far as my cigar history, ive tried a vast majority of cigars but am always looking for a new stick to try. I tend to prefer more full bodied cigars and mostly smoke maduros. Some of my favorite cigars include: La Gloria Cubana Serie R maduro , any Ashton, Nub Maduro, Opus x...

I look forward to being here and learning as much as possible about one of my hobbies and hope to share any wealth of knowledge that I have of cigars.

welcome from NW PA

Welcome from CT.

Andrew
    “Happiness? A good cigar, a good meal, a good cigar and a good woman - or a bad woman; it depends on how much happiness you can handle.”
    - George Burns

“I have to laugh when I think of the first cigar, because it was probably just a bunch of rolled up tobacco leaves”
    - Jack Handy

Blog Entries

Welcome from northwest Louisiana.

Age Quod Agis

1 Strike

Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by UPinSmoke16 View Post
    Hey guys whats up? ive been floating around on these fourms for a couple of years now and have never really gotten into posting but i thought i would give it a shot...

A little bit about me: Im 20 years old-- almost 21 and I go to SJU in philly... If anyone is in ther area let me know of any events going on... ive been smoking cigars for about 5 or 6 years now... Im an avid sports fan and love weightlifting...