Thread: Smoke & odor solution?

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Default Smoke & odor solution?

I dont know if I am allowed or not. Please correct me if I am wrong. I am new to this forum and I am just trying to help you guys out. I might have a possible solution for all you smokers out there to help you out with the odors in your clothes your home, your car. I have experienced this for myself and I know it works but how many people would be interested in helping with there problem? I am an independent consultant.

Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by albert001
    I dont know if I am allowed or not. Please correct me if I am wrong. I am new to this forum and I am just trying to help you guys out. I might have a possible solution for all you smokers out there to help you out with the odors in your clothes your home, your car. I have experienced this for myself and I know it works but how many people would be interested in helping with there problem? I am an independent consultant.
    Sounds interesting but I just use a hepafiler when I smoke in the house and it works great!! Oh and it's their not there.

Where's stinky??
    TBSCigars - "On Holiday"
    Grammar - It's the difference between knowing your crap and knowing you're crap.

Quote Originally Posted by CoventryCat86
    Sounds interesting but I just use a hepafiler when I smoke in the house and it works great!! Oh and it's their not there.

Where's stinky??

Excuse my grammar this is an online forum not a high school English class. And its hepafilter NOT hepafiler. And besides that does the hepafilter remove the odor from your clothes and rooms in your house?
    Last edited by albert001; 07-04-2005 at 03:51 PM.

Blog Entries

OOOOOoooooooooo, testy, huh?