Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Offical "I'm a newbie" Thread

Default Offical "I'm a newbie" Thread

Hello men, women, assclowns.

I've heard some things about this board and thought I'd get in the fun! Some of you know me, I recall seeing a few of you from other boards. Just thought I'd say hey. I'm from TN, anyone else near Chattanooga?

KB

2. Default

Quote Originally Posted by Kayakinboy
    Hello men, women, assclowns.

I've heard some things about this board and thought I'd get in the fun! Some of you know me, I recall seeing a few of you from other boards. Just thought I'd say hey. I'm from TN, anyone else near Chattanooga?

KB

Hell I didn't know Chatanooga was near anything. Let me be the first to greet you in the proper manner.

Welcome KB

Quote Originally Posted by cigarsarge
    Hell I didn't know Chatanooga was near anything. Let me be the first to greet you in the proper manner.

Welcome KB

Welcome TN, hope you enjoy the smooth waters of cigarsmokers.com, we knocked the rapids out of the ride earlier this month
    "If you look for truth, you may find comfort in the end; if you look for comfort you will not get either comfort or truth only soft soap and wishful thinking to begin, and in the end, despair." -C.S. Lewis, Mere Christianity

Who let the Lily Dipper in here?

`
    `

Disclaimer: All views made on The Hugh Jorgan Show ® are the opinion of Hugh Jorgan Productions, Inc. ® and do not reflect the views of our sponsors.

There goes the neighborhood.....................

Blog Entries

Now he shows up

Where in hell were ya during Scotty's tenure here?
    TBSCigars - "On Holiday"
    Grammar - It's the difference between knowing your crap and knowing you're crap.

8. Default

Well Hell, since you mentioned assclowns by title, I guess I will welcome you as well, cause I are one!

Welcome KB

Quote Originally Posted by RealPurobrat
    Well Hell, since you mentioned assclowns by title, I guess I will welcome you as well, cause I are one!