Thread: new to the forum with a ?

1. Question new to the forum with a ?

Hello all,

I'm new to the forum here, but not to cigars. I have been smoking cigars for about 2 years now off and on. I finally got a humidor for christmas, a diamond crown berkley, which I am extremely pleased with so far. Since then my interest has grown exponentially.

I've been reading for a while, have learned quite a bit about taking care of my humidor, and finally have a question. I tried using the search function first but couldn't find exaclty what I was looking for. I know it has to have been asked here before, but I really want to know if Opus x's are worth the money. I know it's an opinion thing, but I am still interested in what people have to say. I was also wondering if there are any suggestions of cigars that are very similar to Opus x.

Thanks for all the repies in advance.

tylernim

bigpoppapuff Guest

you asked,i'll give you my answer...no, i don't think any opus x is worth the money...i don't like 'em...but that's just me...

Blog Entries

Welcome aboard matte!

http://www.cmt.com/videos/eric-churc...le-smoke.jhtml?

"Do this...go to Google and type in "Dumbass that can't take a hint"...notice the picture of a big feller in his Moms kitchen with a can of Wannabe RockStar on his man boob...Hey, that's you!" TheGreekTitan

May God grant us the wisdom to discover right, the will to

choose it, and the strength

to make it endure

4. Default

I agree with Bigpoppapuff but YOU need to buy one and smoke it and see for yourself . Look for a #4 or #5 or a xXx aka power ranger. I have never not tried a cigar based on others opinion since cigars are very subjective. Enjoy the cigars bro.

K7
    The older I get ,the better I was