Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New member, Iraqi vet.

I just purchesed my first home in Rochester, Ny

Default New member, Iraqi vet.

Hello everyone, I am new to Cigarsmokers.com and new to smoking cigars all together. I came to enjoy cigars when on a cruise and smoked a cuban, since then I have been hooked.
    Alittle about me. I am a two time Iraqi Vet. This last time I was wounded in Bahgdad. I lost my right leg just below the knee in a suicide car bomb attack. I will be moving to Rochester Ny. I have spent the last 8 months in San Antonio Tx going through rehabilitation at Brooke Army Medical Center.
    I just went to a cigar tasting for Ashton and bought a box of Ashton Magnums. I really like that cigar. I hope to meet some cigar smokers, look forward to talking to everyone.

Staff Seargent Gross

Shearstown, Newfoundland (A suburb of Bay Roberts)

Welcome to the site from another Newbie.

And while I'm not American, thanks for serving!

Welcome to the board, congratulations on your first home purchase and THANK YOU for your service and your sacrifice.
    Let us so live that when we come to die even the undertaker will be sorry. - - Mark Twain

Default Hola

Nice to meet you Sapper, welcome! I have a buddy in Iraq right now. He is with the 2nd Armored Div. Thanks for serving.

Welcome to the forum. It's an honor and a priviledge to have you here.

Our Armed Forces make it possible for Americans like myself to have the kind of life that includes cigars and internet luxuries.
    In spite of all evidence to the contrary, the entire universe is composed of only two basic substances: Magic and bullshit.

bigpoppapuff Guest

welcome to you and thanks for serving......go to the new york posse forum for info about herfs....please join us....