Thread: Bassfever

Default Bassfever

Seeing as how I dont know what almost anyone fucking wants this year I am proud to announce that at least I know what you are getting from the North Pole. The Elves have already started working on your package!

But in the name of fun I thought I would allow you at least the chance to post what some of your favourite cigars are, and maybe some other things you enjoy in your free time. You are already on my "Good Boy List" so not to worry, your package should surely blow your mind!

Oh chit! I hope that elf I kicked in the shins when I was younger isn't in on this. I heard they have very good memories.

As far as favorites go. I am still very new to this (2nd year). With that being said I am open to anything except Macs and Acid I enjoy a med - full cigar and love trying new ones. I know I have only touched the tip of the iceberg and have a long way to go so I will leave that all up to you Santa

As for free time I enjoy cleaning the pool, the hot tub mowing the lawn, shovelling snow cleaning windows, scrubbing the bathroom.................... Ok Wifey went to bed. I like to Hunt,Fish, Shoot Pool Smoke cigars and drink Scotch. Love football, hockey, racing and there isnt anything better than a poker T with your friends and a nice cigar.
    Family, Friends and a good cigar. Oh and some fishing too!

It's on route my friend!!! Please, let us know the reindeer make the drop OK! I'm anxious to know how long it will take....

Ho Ho Ho