• No

21 70.00%
  • 30 day suspension.

1 3.33%
Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast

Thread: CoventryCat86 Ban Poll

Blog Entries

Default CoventryCat86 Ban Poll

I really didn't want to do this. But Bill, you have really started to try a lot of peoples patience, including mine. I asked you to stop this crap in private, and you never responded, you simply continued. You are not the only one to blame for the current problems, but you continue to add fuel to the fire.

Quite a few members have PM'ed me asking for a ban poll, including many not even involved in this conflict.

You guys know the rules.
    Imagination will often carry us to worlds that never were. But without it we go nowhere. -- Carl Sagan

I vote no ban. Bill is a valuable member of the community especially when posting about cigars or fun shit. It would be nice if CC and BPP could either settle their differences or let this die. I am a newbie and other than this vote, at the end of the day, my opinion on this subject really does not matter. However, I am not in favor of banning CC from this community.
    Mama said a lot of things and be thankful was the one she never minded saying twice

--Drive-By Truckers

Miguel - your patience is being tried by the back and forth crap going on. No doubt Bill can be a big pain in the ass, but this situation is definitely not all one-sided.

I often wonder why a certain member posts one way at one board - but posts very differently on this board. And it he is being very disrespectful of this board with his nonsense.

If that individual does not have me on ignore, maybe he would care to comment...,

sadly based on some historical posts I think some ppl will not vote for fear of retribution.
    The Internet - All the Piracy, None of the Scurvy

Blog Entries