Thread: i graduated last night

Default i graduated last night

just wanted to say my highschool graduation ceremony was last night, had a blast afterward sitting around a campfire telling old stories and laughing a lot, was planning on smoking a cheap bundled stick but due to tipsyness broke it in half while trying to cut the cap off with a knife (forgot cutter)

Congrats. What are your plans now? College? Work?

Quote Originally Posted by boomshay View Post
    just wanted to say my highschool graduation ceremony was last night, had a blast afterward sitting around a campfire telling old stories and laughing a lot, was planning on smoking a cheap bundled stick but due to tipsyness broke it in half while trying to cut the cap off with a knife (forgot cutter)

Congratulations there, that is one of the big milestones in your life. Your next will be becoming independent - your own place, your own job, your own life. Milestones are great; I just reached one myself, as we finally saw my stepson graduate college after 5 years in school, so now he is going off to be his own man and for the first time in a long time, I have no dependents depending on me, great for both of us!!!
    There's only two kinds of cigars, the kind you like and the kind you don't.

Congratulations! There'll be plenty more days of trying to cut a cigar while intoxicated, during college! ENJOY your summer!

Conga-rats. I remember it like yesterday!

Congrats.
    Family, Friends and a good cigar. Oh and some fishing too!

Blog Entries

Congrats Boom!

congrats man.

I am from St. Louis, Home of the best BBQ and the ARCH.

Good job Boomshay!!!

Blog Entries