Thread: Any landlords out there?

Default Any landlords out there?

So it looks like we might have found someone to rent our house. Since I've never done this before I am looking for help. Right now we are waiting on the application and then for the credit check and background check to come in. Does anyone have any insight on what to look for (besides the obvious outstanding warrants, credit score of 400, etc...)?

spiffy