Thread: Hello and Into From SC

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Cool Hello and Into From SC

Hey Guys!

I have been browsing around on this site for a few weeks and I have decided to join and introduce myself.

My name is Travis and I am a photographer in upstate, SC. Been married 5 years and have a wonderful 2 year old boy.

I enjoyed some good sticks in college with some friends on my hall.. However I have had my head out of the "smoke" for a while now and I am looking to get back into it.

Purchased a small humidor 50-75 ct. some beads.. now I need some sticks.. I am thinking of checking the newbie exchange if its still going on.

I lookfoward to speaking with you and "mooching" your knowledge.. I promise I wont ask for free ISOMs.

I do have a question...
    How Many of you enjoy our common intrest of But Hate Cigarettes??? Just a thought?

Thanks and Take Care!

Blog Entries

Welcome to the forum, you seem to have things figured out already :-)

Personally I can't stand the smell of cigarette smoke. I grew up around cigars, so I sort of developed a liking to the smell from a very young age.

I have a big problem with some of the local bars, they let you smoke cigarettes inside, but don't let you light up a cigar. I tend to boycott those establishments.
    Imagination will often carry us to worlds that never were. But without it we go nowhere. -- Carl Sagan

Blog Entries

Welcome from Kansas. I'll respond to your survey.
    As a former 2 pack a day cig smoker.......I don't hate them, or anyone who smokes them. Cigars taste and smell better though for sure.

Quote Originally Posted by hex1848 View Post
    I have a big problem with some of the local bars, they let you smoke cigarettes inside, but don't let you light up a cigar. I tend to boycott those establishments.
    I agree. Thanks for the welcome(s)!!

Welcome from south Louisiana.

Sorry, but I'm a cigerette and cigar smoker.

Rich