Thread: NCAA Div I Football

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    Blog Entries

Default NCAA Div I Football

Let's try this.

Who's your team this year? And why?

For me, it is, and always will be, the Ohio State Buckeyes. Nothing's better than Big Ten football. Haters are more than welcome - I've been a Buckeye longer than I can remember, having been born in University Hospital, and I have an autographed photo with Woody Hayes holding me when I was like 3 years old.

It does look like we'll be seeing more SEC football than ever imagined - within the SEC, I'm a Razorback, all the way.

Age Quod Agis

1 Strike

Penn State, baby. I grew up watching Penn State football. I graduated from Penn State. And now I currently work at Penn State. Long live JoePa.
    Each day I break my previous record of consecutive days alive.

Quote Originally Posted by mrtr33 View Post
    Let's try this.

Who's your team this year? And why?

For me, it is, and always will be, the Ohio State Buckeyes. Nothing's better than Big Ten football. Haters are more than welcome - I've been a Buckeye longer than I can remember, having been born in University Hospital, and I have an autographed photo with Woody Hayes holding me when I was like 3 years old.

It does look like we'll be seeing more SEC football than ever imagined - within the SEC, I'm a Razorback, all the way.

i couldn't agree more with Ohio State. Loved since I was 10. My dad always loved them also and I would watch the games with him. I'm not the bandwagon guy either because if you read my post about this upcoming NFL season, I am in fact a hardcore Detroit Lions fan. maybe we can win one game this year.

Ohio State has a chance to go to the National Championship year in and year out. The only thing that hurts them somewhat is that there is no Big 10 conference championship playoff. So if they lose one game, it usually costs them a shot at playing for a national championship.